Recruiting Contacts

We appreciate your interest in Steptoe & Johnson LLP.  If you have any questions about our attorney recruiting process, please contact the appropriate individual listed below.

Washington, DC
R. Thomas Rodriguez
Legal Recruiting Manager
Steptoe & Johnson LLP
1330 Connecticut Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20036-1795
Fax: 202.828.3661
legal_recruiting@steptoe.com

New York
Heidi J. Braun
Legal Administrator
1114 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10036
hbraun@steptoe.com

Chicago
Deborah Fletcher-Broucek
Legal Administrator
115 South LaSalle Street
Suite 3100
Chicago, IL 60603
dfletcher@steptoe.com

Phoenix
Meg D'Esposito
Recruiting Coordinator
Steptoe & Johnson LLP
201 East Washington Street, Suite 1600
Phoenix, AZ  85004
md'esposito@steptoe.com

Los Angeles (Downtown)
Lesley Reisinger-Green
Legal Administrator
633 West 5th Street
Suite 700
Los Angeles, CA  90071
lreisinger@steptoe.com

Los Angeles (Century City)
Linda Rosensweig
Legal Administrator
2121 Avenue of the Stars
Suite 2800
Los Angeles, CA 90067
lrosensweig@steptoe.com 

London
Darren Walker
Legal Administration Manager
Steptoe & Johnson*
99 Gresham Street
London, EC2V 7NG
England
dwalker@steptoe.com

Brussels
Kathleen Van Nuffel
Office Administrator
Steptoe & Johnson LLP 
Avenue Louise 489
3rd Floor
B-1050 Brussels
Belgium
kvannuffel@steptoe.com

Beijing
Olive Zhang
Office Manager
Steptoe & Johnson LLP
China Central Place, 29th Floor, Tower 2
79 Jianguo Road, Chaoyang District
Beijing, 100025 ozhang@steptoe.com


*Steptoe & Johnson is a multi-national partnership regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority of England & Wales under number 343404 and is affiliated with Steptoe & Johnson LLP.