Recruiting Contacts

We appreciate your interest in Steptoe & Johnson LLP.  If you have any questions about our attorney recruiting process, please contact the appropriate individual listed below.

Washington, DC
Melissa M. Forshey
Legal Recruiting Manager
1330 Connecticut Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20036-1795
legal_recruiting@steptoe.com

New York
Heidi J. Braun
Director of Office Administration - New York Office
1114 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10036
hbraun@steptoe.com

Chicago
Deborah Fletcher-Broucek
Director of Office Administration - Chicago Office
115 South LaSalle Street
Suite 3100
Chicago, IL 60603
dfletcher@steptoe.com

Phoenix
Meg D'Esposito
Recruiting Coordinator
201 East Washington Street, Suite 1600
Phoenix, AZ  85004
md'esposito@steptoe.com

Los Angeles (Downtown)
Lesley Reisinger-Green
Director of Office Administration - Los Angeles Office
633 West 5th Street
Suite 700
Los Angeles, CA  90071
lreisinger@steptoe.com

Los Angeles (Century City)
Linda Rosensweig
Director of Office Administration - Century City Office
2121 Avenue of the Stars
Suite 2800
Los Angeles, CA 90067
lrosensweig@steptoe.com 

London
Darren Walker
Director of Office Administration - UK Office
Steptoe & Johnson*
5 Aldermanbury Square
London, EC2V 7NG
England
dwalker@steptoe.com

Brussels
Kathleen Van Nuffel
Director of Office Administration - Brussels Office
Avenue Louise 489
3rd Floor
B-1050 Brussels
Belgium
kvannuffel@steptoe.com

Beijing
Olive Zhang
Director of Office Administration - Beijing Office
China Central Place, 29th Floor, Tower 2
79 Jianguo Road, Chaoyang District
Beijing, 100025
ozhang@steptoe.com


*Steptoe & Johnson is a multi-national partnership regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority of England & Wales under number 343404 and is affiliated with Steptoe & Johnson LLP.