Professionals by Practice Area

China Practice

The professionals listed below are in our Steptoe China practice. For a list of professionals based in our Beijing office, click here.


Bao, Yongqing
Senior Associate - Brussels
+32 2 626 0598 ybao@steptoe.com
vCard

Bickham, Timothy C.
Partner - Washington
+1 202 429 5517 tbickham@steptoe.com
vCard

Cao, Hui (Henry)
Associate - Beijing
+86 10 5834 1025 hecao@steptoe.com
vCard

Cheeseman, Dr. Mitchell
Managing Director, Regulatory & Industry Affairs Department -
Washington
+1 202 429 6473 mcheeseman@steptoe.com
vCard

Coleman, Matthew
Partner- London
+44 20 7367 8019 mcoleman@steptoe.com
vCard

Egan, Brian (Henry)
Partner - Washington
+1 202 429-8009 began@steptoe.com
vCard

Emerson, Eric C.
Partner - Washington
+1 202 429 8076 eemerson@steptoe.com
vCard

Esserman, Susan G.
Partner - Washington
+1 202 429 6753 sesserman@steptoe.com
vCard

Freilich, Harold I.
Partner - Washington
+1 202 429 6416 hifreilich@steptoe.com
vCard

Heifetz, Stephen
Partner - Washington
+1 202 429 6227 sheifetz@steptoe.com
vCard

Huang, Ying
Of Counsel (China*)
Sr. Director, International Government Affairs (DC) -
Washington
+1 202 457 8333
or +86 138 1088 1089
yhuang@steptoe.com
vCard

Hunter, Kevin G.
Partner - Phoenix
+1 602 257 5203 khunter@steptoe.com
vCard

Katzman, Scott H.
Partner - Washington
+1 202 429 8025 skatzman@steptoe.com
vCard

Krauland, Edward J.
Partner - Washington
+1 202 429 8083 ekrauland@steptoe.com
vCard

Li, Ph.D., Z. Ying
Partner - New York
+1 212 506 3912 yli@steptoe.com
vCard

Lin, Edward (Xianxiang)
Legal Consultant - Beijing
+86 10 5834 1013 xlin@steptoe.com
vCard

Melin, Yves
Partner- Brussels
+1 32 2 626 0512 ymelin@steptoe.com
vCard

Moran, Mark A.
Partner - Washington
+202 429 6292 mmoran@steptoe.com 
vCard

Munro, Susan
Partner - Beijing
+86 10 5834 1199 smunro@steptoe.com
vCard

Searles, James H.
Partner - Brussels
+32 2 626 0500 jsearles@steptoe.com
vCard

Shen, Ph.D., Hui
Specialist- Washington
+1 202 429 1311 hshen@steptoe.com
vCard

Trendl, Thomas J.
Partner - Washington
+1 202 429 8055 ttrendl@steptoe.com
vCard

Wagner, Richard K.
Partner - Beijing, Chicago
+1 312 577 1235 rwagner@steptoe.com
vCard

Wang, Amy (Yiting)
Associate - Beijing
+86 10 5834 1010 awang@steptoe.com
vCard

Xiao, May (Meihui)
China Associate - Beijing
+86 10 5834 1026 mxiao@steptoe.com
vCard

Yang, Lin 
Associate - Beijing
+86 10 5834 1020 lyang@steptoe.com
vCard

Yeo, Matthew
Partner - Washington
+1 202 429 8184 myeo@steptoe.com
vCard

Yue, Bo
International Associate - Washington
+1 202 429 6495 byue@steptoe.com
vCard